Our People

rogerpicture2.jpg

 

Roger Courtney  

Interim Director

Director@CrescentArts.org

 

Peter McCloskey

Programmer

peter@Crescentarts.org

mavepicture.jpg

 

Mave Dempster-O’Neil

Finance Officer

Finance@Crescentarts.org

ann.jpg


Ann Feely

Outreach & Education Officer

Outreach@CrescentArts.org

Gareth Arts Technician.jpg


Gareth Doran

Senior Arts Technician

artstech@crescentarts.org

gail.jpg

Gail Jones

Marketing Officer

Marketing@CrescentArts.org

box-office.jpg

Box Office Team

Info@Crescentarts.org


 

Patrons

Roger Courtney

Paul Muldoon

Liz Donnan

 

Board

Chair - Charlotte Jess

Anthony Kirby

Ian Lindsay

Chris Callan

Eileen Branagh

Lucy McCullagh

David Wilson

Dickon Hall

Gareth McBride

 

Stay in the loop with The Belfast Book Festival

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join the Belfast Book Festival on facebook join the Belfast book Festival on twitter