Our People

rogerpicture2.jpg

 

Roger Courtney  

Interim Director

Director@CrescentArts.org

pete.jpg

 

Peter McCloskey 

Programmer

peter@Crescentarts.org

mavepicture.jpg

 

Mave Dempster-O’Neil 

Finance Officer

Finance@Crescentarts.org

ann.jpg


Ann Feely

Outreach & Education Officer

Outreach@CrescentArts.org

Gareth Arts Technician.jpg

 

Gareth Doran

Senior Arts Technician

artstech@crescentarts.org

gail.jpg

 

Gail Jones

Marketing Officer

Marketing@CrescentArts.org

box-office.jpg

 

Box Office Team

Info@Crescentarts.org 


The Crescent Patron's are: 

Roger Courtney

Paul Muldoon

 

Board

Chair - Charlotte Jess

Jillian Kirk

Eileen Branagh

Lucy McCullagh

David Wilson

Gareth McBride 

Stay in the loop with The Belfast Book Festival

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join the Belfast Book Festival on facebook join the Belfast book Festival on twitter